The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable - Line: 192 - File: inc/class_parser.php PHP 7.2.22 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_parser.php 192 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions_post.php 716 postParser->parse_message
/showthread.php 1057 build_postbit
Warning [2] count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable - Line: 192 - File: inc/class_parser.php PHP 7.2.22 (Linux)
File Line Function
File Line Function
File Line Function
File Line Function
File Line Function
File Line Function
File Line Function
File Line Function
File Line Function

Tudor Row Houses
For the last 13 months, I have been furiously working on an accelerated Masters Degree in education (I'm an elementary school teacher by trade).  It was an incredibly intense experience, but now that I am done, I am trying to unearth my workbench and anything that got left there when I started school.  

Here is what I found:

[Image: IMG_5834.jpg]

[Image: IMG_5836.jpg]

This guy was actually started almost 3 years ago for one of the old TG competitions, but was never finished.  I also promised it to my dad for Christmas two years ago.  I think it might be time to finish it...

I'll post more once I get my feet under me and make a little more progress.
[+] 5 users Like Zaboobadidoo's post
Zab,

this looks petty great. What did you have left to do? IDRC = I don't recall clearly.